Advisory Chair

Prof.Dr.J.Z. Min, Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology, China

Prof. G.H. Chang, Bakersfield College, USA

Conference Chairs

Prof.Q.S. Liu, Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology, China

Prof. P.V. Tran, University of Information Technology, Vietnam

Prof.J. Heled, University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Local Chair

Prof.A.F. Yuan, Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology, China

Dr. Y. Han, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, China

Technical Committee

Prof. Dr. Yusri Bin Yusof, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM), Malaysia (click)

Dr. Shahrol Mohamaddan, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Malaysia (click)

Dr. Nicholas Kuan Hoo Tien, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia (click)

Assoc. Prof. Yung-Yao Chen, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan (click)

Dr. Annie Anak Joseph, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia (click)

Ir Dr. Soh-Fong LIM, University Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia (click)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Kashif, Tianjin university, China (click)

Dr. Nadiah Ahmad, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr. David Chua Sing Ngie, University Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia (click)

Assoc. Prof. Lei Chen, Wuhan University, China (click)

Assoc. Prof. Raja Izamshah, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Assoc. Prof. Shajahan Bin Maidin, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr Morteza Sasani Ghamsari, Photonics & Quantum Technologies Research School of Iranian Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute, Iran (click)

Dr. Zulkeflee Abdullah,Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Ir. Dr. Muhamad Arfauz A Rahman,Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Md Fahmi Abd Samad, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

A.Prof. Ong Pauline, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia (click)

A.Prof. Mohd Yuhazri Yaakob, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Prof. Dr. Kuan Yew Wong, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Tianhua Jiang, School of Transportation, Ludong University, China (click)

Dr. Fatimah Al Zahrah Mohd Saat,Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka,Malaysia (click)

A.Prof. Sivakumar Dhar Malingam, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka/Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Malaysia (click)

Prof. Seeram Ramakrishna, National University of Singapore, Singapore (click)

Dr. Sofia Javed, National University of Sciences and Technology/School of Chemical & Materials Engineering (SCME), Materials Engineering Department, Pakistan (click)

A.Prof. Dr. Halil Ibrahim, Gaziantep University, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Turkey (click)

Dr. Peiyu Wang, Peking University, China (click)

Dr. Wei Liu, School of Electrical Engineering and Automation, Henan Polytechnic University, China (click)

A.Prof. Xiumei Tian, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Guangzhou Medical University, China (click)

Sponsored by

Supported by